New committee for 2015/16


It is with pleasure that we announce the composition of the new Committee for the academic year 2015 to 2016. You need to create and send new appilication (examples can be found at to be accepted.


President:                                                                                                                                       Lydia Ellis, St. Anne’s College


Nicholas Wong, St. Peter’s College (Ex-President)

Oliver Shore, St. Hilda’s College                                                                        

Wojciech Woźnicki, Christ Church

The Committee is currently working hard to arrange Freshers’ Fair, along with a packed programme of speaker and social events for next term, to be announced in due course. We look forward to seeing our regular members and meeting new ones in October!